AND SO IT GOES…#373


*** HUNGER STRIKE AGAINST UNEMPLOYMENT *** Day 15 ..**BREAKING NEWS **…

My hunger strike protest against unemployment was concluded successfully at 4.15 p.m. Friday 9 August

 when I received email confirmation of an offer of employment that had been made over the telephone

 to me earlier in the day at 10.15. I actually started the job at 6 a.m.Saturday August 10th.

To paraphrase Wakefield Express’s erroneous quote;yes they did give me a job.

 A straightforward victory for political protest against Austerity and a failing government.

 They blinked,I did not……VENCEREMOS !!! ( see also @louiskasatkin on twitter,louis kasatkin on facebook)

Leave a Reply

