AND SO IT GOES…#673


SANCTIONED – DAY 74 – 25 JULY

‪#‎Interserve‬ ‪#‎Interslave‬ #DansLaMerde
SANCTIONED DAY 74 :- JULY 25 : DOCUMENTARY EVIDENCE DUMP !! – The Information Commissioner’s Office is NOW involved…..
Case Reference Number RFA0587408
Louis Kasatkin
To Casework Today at 9:42 AM
casework@ico.org.uk
To
louiskasatkin
Jul 23 at 1:57 PM
23 July 2015

Case Reference Number RFA0587408

Dear Mr Kasatkin,

I am writing in response to your email of 22 July.

If you are having problems with the complaint form you can reply to this email stating who your concern is about and clearly explaining your concerns and how you believe they relate to the Data Protection Act 1998 (DPA).

At that time you would also need to provide us with the following information:

A copy of your correspondence where you have clearly raised your concerns with the organisation
A copy of any responses you may have received regarding your concerns
Any evidence of an alleged breach of the DPA

Once we have received this information we will be able to consider your concerns further.

Yours sincerely,

Adele Roper
Case Officer
Information Commissioner’s Office

The ICO’s mission is to uphold information rights in the public interest, promoting openness by public bodies and data privacy for individuals.

To
CC/BCC
casework@ico.org.uk
Message Body
As requested ,copies of my correspondence – all yet to receive acknowledgement of their receipt let alone responses to.
Louis Kasatkin
To
r.buttery@wdhcs.com Flutterbuys Wdhcs Info Workingfutures katie.aaronson1@dwp.gsi.gov.uk and 3 more…
Jun 25
Sir – Firstly may I advise you that any further delaying or stalling tactic which at the present time you are separately engaged in is entirely futile and counter-productive. I am able to inform WDHCS , Working Futures Interserve and the DWP ,that following my preliminary meetings with and advise from Lawyers, it appears that I would be able to proceed against each of your organisations under the terms of the Data Protection Act 1998. You are all perfectly aware that an irrelevant and contentious report of my articulating a personal opinion is being used as the basis to enact a Benefits sanction against me . Under Section 42 of the Act ,as you are fully aware ,that report of my expressing a personal opinion constitutes holding and using information about me which has clearly caused substantial unwarranted damage or distress to me. WDHCS , Working Futures,Interserve and DWP have all manifestly failed and can be shown to have done so with regard to their Companies’ responsibilities in that the reporting of a personal opinion fails the test of adequate,relevant and not excessive. further fails the test of processed fairly.fails the test of accuracy. Fails the test of processed in accordance with the rights of data subjects under the Act. Fails the test of obtained only for one or more specified and lawful purpose. I shall be seeking substantial damages .

Sincerely ,

Louis Kasatkin
THIS IS MY FOLLOW UP TO THE AFOREGOING
Information Rights Concern
People
Louis Kasatkin
To
r.buttery@wdhcs.com Workingfutures Aaronson Katie DWP PRESS OFFICE
Jul 22 at 9:36 AM
As you are aware ,you hold information about me that is inaccurate -the summary of flutterbuys shop manager version of my attendance on the MWA placement April 27 -that information was shared and used to facilitate the sanction against me

I am concerned that you have not handled my personal information properly.
I understand that before reporting my concern to the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) I should give you the chance to deal with it.
If, when I receive your response, I would still like to report my concern to the ICO, I will give them a copy of it to consider.
You can find guidance on your obligations under information rights legislation on the ICO’s website (www.ico.org.uk) as well as information on their regulatory powers and the action they can take.
Please send a full response within 28 calendar days. If you cannot respond within that timescale, please tell me when you will be able to respond.
If there is anything you would like to discuss, please contact me.

L.Kasatkin
Attached is an abstract from Page 11 of the DWP’s 32 pages documment they have submitted as their reply to my Sanctions Appeal. Prior to their sending me this, I was kept unawae of the inaccuracy and misinformation involved. The contact addresses are as follows. R.Buttery,CEO, Wakefield & District Housing & Community Support Ltd, 35 Peterson Road,Wakefield WF1 4 DU 9 email r.buttery@wdhcs.com CM Rosser ,MWA Placement Matcher, Interserve ,Princegate House,Waterdale,Doncaster DN1 3EN email workingfutures@interserve.com Katie Aaronson ,DWP ,Caxton House,Tothill street,London SW1H 9NA email katie.aaronson@gsi.gov.uk and you have my full permission to request any and all documentation pertaining to me held by the 3 organisations named.

DANS La MERDE - My Mandatory Work Placement's photo.
Leave a Reply

